Upcoming Events in

Wellington




Special Event - Meet the State Attorney & Board Installation
Special Event - Meet the State Attorney & Board Installation
International Polo Club of Palm Bch
Wednesday, 29 March
Passionate Women's Conference 2017
Passionate Women's Conference 2017
Wellington, New Zealand
Friday, 31 March
Nairn Street Neighbour's Day
Nairn Street Neighbour's Day
Nairn Street Cottage
Saturday, 1 April
Year 6 Camp
Year 6 Camp
Ngaio School
Monday, 10 April
Nairn Street Preservation Society: Making Mozzarella
Nairn Street Preservation Society: Making Mozzarella
Nairn Street Cottage
Sunday, 30 April
Northern Zone Cross Country
Northern Zone Cross Country
Seton Nossiter Park
Tuesday, 30 May
Glenfield MULTI module 16/17/18 June 2017
Glenfield MULTI module 16/17/18 June 2017
Les Mills Extreme
Friday, 16 June
TEDxWellington 2017
TEDxWellington 2017
St. James Theatre, Wellington
Sunday, 18 June
Degeneration FREE Punk + Ska Fest 2017
Degeneration FREE Punk + Ska Fest 2017
The Haygate
Friday, 30 June
New Zealand General Election  - 2017
New Zealand General Election - 2017
New Zealand Parliament Buildings
Friday, 1 September
Northern Zone Swimming
Northern Zone Swimming
Wellington Regional Aquatic Centre
Friday, 1 September
Joe Barnett Yin Level one
Joe Barnett Yin Level one
Abundance Mind-Body
Friday, 10 November
Joe Barnett Yin Level two
Joe Barnett Yin Level two
Abundance Mind-Body
Saturday, 11 November