Upcoming Events in

Taipei




【德國文化關鍵詞系列講座】
【德國文化關鍵詞系列講座】
歌德學院(台北)德國文化中心 Goethe-Institut Taipei
Saturday, 8 April
2017‧4‧8羊毛與花之日 羊毛與千葉花 LIVE in Taipei
2017‧4‧8羊毛與花之日 羊毛與千葉花 LIVE in Taipei
台北 月見ル君想フ
Saturday, 8 April
Taipei台韓交流대한교류(第3回)
Taipei台韓交流대한교류(第3回)
Yami Star Live Music
Saturday, 8 April
Epica - The Wall, Taipei
Epica - The Wall, Taipei
The Wall Live House
Saturday, 8 April
Generation Axe 2017 Live in Taipei
Generation Axe 2017 Live in Taipei
National Taiwan University Sports Center
Friday, 14 April
Generation Axe live in Taipei, Taiwan - Apr 14
Generation Axe live in Taipei, Taiwan - Apr 14
National Taiwan University Sports Center
Friday, 14 April
SEOUL BY NIGHT : K-POP to Open Format
SEOUL BY NIGHT : K-POP to Open Format
Triangle
Friday, 14 April
Colbie Caillat 2017 Live in Taipei
Colbie Caillat 2017 Live in Taipei
National Taiwan University Sports Center
Saturday, 15 April
Concert in Taipei
Concert in Taipei
國家兩廳院 National Theater & Concert Hall, Taipei, Taiwan
Sunday, 16 April
Elektro, Taipei (TWN)
Elektro, Taipei (TWN)
Elektro
Wednesday, 19 April
A Journey w/ Pancho y Lorena in Taipei 旅程 Pancho & Lorena 台北大師營
A Journey w/ Pancho y Lorena in Taipei 旅程 Pancho & Lorena 台北大師營
Tanguísimo 探戈藝文沙龍
Thursday, 20 April
Lamp - One-band Live in Taipei
Lamp - One-band Live in Taipei
The Wall Live House
Thursday, 20 April
Jay Prince
Jay Prince "Smile Good" Live Tour 2017 in Taipei
The Wall Live House
Friday, 21 April
2017.04.27-30 戲舞才女 Anasma Vuong in Taipei
2017.04.27-30 戲舞才女 Anasma Vuong in Taipei
Taipei, Taiwan
Thursday, 27 April
Homecomings | Live in Taipei
Homecomings | Live in Taipei
The Wall Live House
Saturday, 29 April
數學協奏曲:Ttng + Myles Live in Taipei
數學協奏曲:Ttng + Myles Live in Taipei
小地方展演空間
Wednesday, 3 May
Taipei台日交流(第6回)
Taipei台日交流(第6回)
Yami Star Live Music
Saturday, 6 May
Latin American Food & Music Festival In Taipei
Latin American Food & Music Festival In Taipei
華山1914文化創意產業園區
Sunday, 14 May
2017 Regent Alumni Homecoming Night
2017 Regent Alumni Homecoming Night
Regent Taipei 晶華酒店
Friday, 19 May
March Against Monsanto - Taipei
March Against Monsanto - Taipei
Taipei, Taiwan
Saturday, 20 May
Pitbull 2017 世界巡迴台北演唱會
Pitbull 2017 世界巡迴台北演唱會
Taipei Nangang Exhibition Center
Saturday, 20 May
Independent Taipei 獨立藝術博覽會 台北
Independent Taipei 獨立藝術博覽會 台北
松山文創園區
Friday, 23 June
#Taipei2017 Summer Universiade
#Taipei2017 Summer Universiade
Taipei, Taiwan
Saturday, 19 August
Délégation Française - Interota Taipei 2017
Délégation Française - Interota Taipei 2017
Taipei, Taiwan
Saturday, 2 September
Interota 2017 - Taipei Taiwan
Interota 2017 - Taipei Taiwan
Taipei, Taiwan
Saturday, 2 September
Taipei Kids Yoga Teacher Training
Taipei Kids Yoga Teacher Training
SPACE YOGA
Friday, 6 October
Fb帥哥正妹男神女神交友比賽♥
Fb帥哥正妹男神女神交友比賽♥
Taipei, Taiwan
Wednesday, 1 January
男神女神夯度大pk
男神女神夯度大pk
Taipei, Taiwan
Saturday, 2 February