Upcoming Events in

Rochester




Marge's Vacation 2017 - Aruba
Marge's Vacation 2017 - Aruba
Marge's Lakeside Inn
Saturday, 1 April
REXPO
REXPO
REXPO
Saturday, 1 April
Medway Lindy Hoppers New class
Medway Lindy Hoppers New class
Rochester Dance Junction
Wednesday, 5 April
Life In Color Rochester, NY - #LICxRochester
Life In Color Rochester, NY - #LICxRochester
Main Street Armory
Friday, 7 April
Rochester Americans vs. Hershey Bears
Rochester Americans vs. Hershey Bears
Blue Cross Arena
Friday, 7 April
Lucky Eagle Casino - Australia's Thunder From Down Under
Lucky Eagle Casino - Australia's Thunder From Down Under
Lucky Eagle Casino & Hotel
Friday, 7 April
RIT Relay For Life 2017
RIT Relay For Life 2017
RIT Gordon Field House & Activities Center
Saturday, 8 April
Springer's Kickoff Off To Summer Show!
Springer's Kickoff Off To Summer Show!
ANTHOLOGY
Saturday, 8 April
STARfest 2017
STARfest 2017
RIT Student Alumni Union
Saturday, 15 April
Jeffrey Heisler, Faculty Saxophone Recital
Jeffrey Heisler, Faculty Saxophone Recital
Oakland University Department of Music, Theatre and Dance
Wednesday, 19 April
WA DeMolay Convention 2017
WA DeMolay Convention 2017
Great Wolf Lodge Grand Mound, WA
Thursday, 20 April
2017 Roc City Tattoo Expo
2017 Roc City Tattoo Expo
Holiday Inn Rochester-NY Downtown
Friday, 21 April
Quake - Centralia, WA
Quake - Centralia, WA
Great Wolf Lodge Grand Mound, WA
Friday, 28 April
3rd Nitrate Picture Show
3rd Nitrate Picture Show
The Nitrate Picture Show
Friday, 5 May
Anne of Green Gables
Anne of Green Gables
Meadow Brook Theatre
Saturday, 6 May
Eastman Theatre- Rochester,NY
Eastman Theatre- Rochester,NY
Eastman Theatre
Saturday, 6 May
MAGIC MEN® LIVE! - Rochester, NY - Saturday, May 13th
MAGIC MEN® LIVE! - Rochester, NY - Saturday, May 13th
Main Street Armory
Saturday, 13 May
John Edward - Rochester, NY
John Edward - Rochester, NY
Hyatt Regency Rochester
Wednesday, 17 May
Nirvanish - Tribute to Nirvana
Nirvanish - Tribute to Nirvana
Rochester Opera House
Friday, 19 May
The Color Run 5k Rochester
The Color Run 5k Rochester
Frontier Field
Saturday, 20 May
Rochester, MN. 20th & 21st May 2017! - Craft & Vendor Fair!
Rochester, MN. 20th & 21st May 2017! - Craft & Vendor Fair!
Olmsted County Fairgrounds
Saturday, 20 May
Rochester MN. - CHILI COOK OFF! - HUGE Craft Show!
Rochester MN. - CHILI COOK OFF! - HUGE Craft Show!
Olmsted County Fairgrounds
Saturday, 20 May
Operation Impending B00M 4: Sounding of the Drums!
Operation Impending B00M 4: Sounding of the Drums!
Rochester, NY, United States
Saturday, 20 May
Mary Church Terrell: A Black Woman's Perspective
Mary Church Terrell: A Black Woman's Perspective
Susan B. Anthony Museum & House
Monday, 22 May
Flex Festival w/ David Zowie, Martin Ikin & General Levy
Flex Festival w/ David Zowie, Martin Ikin & General Levy
Riverview Manor UK
Saturday, 27 May
Annual Memorial Day Picnic 2017
Annual Memorial Day Picnic 2017
Bloomer Park
Monday, 29 May
New Bedford Food Truck & Craft Beer Festival
New Bedford Food Truck & Craft Beer Festival
Fort Taber New Bedford,mass
Saturday, 15 July
Spencerport Class of 1997- 20th Reunion
Spencerport Class of 1997- 20th Reunion
Strathallen Hotel. Rochester, New York
Saturday, 15 July
The Scott Spino Foundation 13th Annual Golf Tournament
The Scott Spino Foundation 13th Annual Golf Tournament
Lake Shore Country Club
Monday, 17 July
2017 Celebrate Agriculture Dinner - A
2017 Celebrate Agriculture Dinner - A "Farm to Table" Event
Durrand Eastman Park
Saturday, 12 August
Kelleys Quality Sewing Center
Kelleys Quality Sewing Center
Kelleys Quality Sewing Center
Friday, 29 September