Upcoming Events in

Miami




DONUTSfest
DONUTSfest
MAPS Backlot
Thursday, 30 March
Urthboy - Crushing Hard Tour 2017
Urthboy - Crushing Hard Tour 2017
Miami Marketta
Thursday, 30 March
Radiohead
Radiohead
AmericanAirlines Arena
Thursday, 30 March
Radiohead in Miami
Radiohead in Miami
AmericanAirlines Arena
Thursday, 30 March
Bahamas Latin and Salsa dance Cruise 2017
Bahamas Latin and Salsa dance Cruise 2017
MSC Divina, Port of Miami Cruise Ship Terminal
Saturday, 1 April
Yoga By The Bay
Yoga By The Bay
Thalatta Estate
Sunday, 2 April
2017 Spring Break Cruise
2017 Spring Break Cruise
Norwegian Cruise Line
Sunday, 2 April
Food Truck Invasion - Palmetto Bay's First Friday of the Month
Food Truck Invasion - Palmetto Bay's First Friday of the Month
Palmetto Bay Village Center
Friday, 7 April
Punta cana todo incluido
Punta cana todo incluido
DaleVacation
Friday, 7 April
Photogenic Nature
Photogenic Nature
Thalatta Estate
Sunday, 9 April
Yoga By The Bay
Yoga By The Bay
Thalatta Estate
Sunday, 9 April
Miami Heat v Cleveland Cavaliers
Miami Heat v Cleveland Cavaliers
AmericanAirlines Arena
Monday, 10 April
Miami FL An Evening with David Sedaris
Miami FL An Evening with David Sedaris
Adrienne Arsht Center for the Performing Arts
Thursday, 20 April
2017 Palmetto Bay Comedy Festival with Dana Eagle
2017 Palmetto Bay Comedy Festival with Dana Eagle
Thalatta Estate
Friday, 21 April
Dirk Diggler Returns To Little Hoolies!
Dirk Diggler Returns To Little Hoolies!
Little Hoolies
Friday, 21 April
Miami Lowrider Car Show
Miami Lowrider Car Show
Miami-Dade County Fair and Exposition
Saturday, 29 April
Belize Scuba For Women Only
Belize Scuba For Women Only
Blackbird Caye Dive Resort
Saturday, 29 April
Family Kayak Adventure
Family Kayak Adventure
Thalatta Estate
Sunday, 30 April
Were Going Cruising to Belize
Were Going Cruising to Belize
Port Of Miami-Carnival Cruise Line
Sunday, 30 April
Mastermind in Miami
Mastermind in Miami
Miami, FL, United States
Friday, 5 May
Rolling Loud Festival
Rolling Loud Festival
Bayfront Park
Saturday, 6 May
Yoga By The Bay
Yoga By The Bay
Thalatta Estate
Sunday, 7 May
Outcry Tour - Miami, FL
Outcry Tour - Miami, FL
James L Knight Center
Sunday, 7 May
Mother's Day Weekend Cruise
Mother's Day Weekend Cruise
Norwegian Cruise Line
Friday, 12 May
Darkness and Light Tour - Miami, FL
Darkness and Light Tour - Miami, FL
Bayfront Park Ampitheater
Friday, 12 May
Lakota 70s Reunion Cruise
Lakota 70s Reunion Cruise
Miami, FL, United States
Sunday, 14 May
Miami New Times Out To Brunch
Miami New Times Out To Brunch
Soho Studios
Saturday, 20 May
March Against Monsanto Miami, FL #mammiami17
March Against Monsanto Miami, FL #mammiami17
Omni / Adrienne Arsht Center Metromover Station
Saturday, 20 May
Single Ladies Cruise 2017
Single Ladies Cruise 2017
Norwegian Cruise Line
Monday, 22 May
The Miami Taste of Brickell Food & Wine Festival
The Miami Taste of Brickell Food & Wine Festival
Taste of Brickell Food and Wine Festival
Saturday, 27 May
Bro Gary Memorial Gospel Fest 2017
Bro Gary Memorial Gospel Fest 2017
Miami, FL, United States
Saturday, 27 May
Business Success CE Cruise to St Maarten and Puerto Rico
Business Success CE Cruise to St Maarten and Puerto Rico
MSC Divina, Port of Miami Cruise Ship Terminal
Saturday, 27 May
Cruisin for fun and Charity
Cruisin for fun and Charity
Norwegian Escape Miami
Saturday, 3 June
Hall & Oates / Tears for Fears - Miami, FL
Hall & Oates / Tears for Fears - Miami, FL
AmericanAirlines Arena
Wednesday, 7 June
Miami International Karate Cup
Miami International Karate Cup
Miami, FL, United States
Saturday, 10 June
50 And Fabulous 8 Day Eastern Caribbean Cruise
50 And Fabulous 8 Day Eastern Caribbean Cruise
Port Of Miami-Carnival Cruise Line
Saturday, 10 June
Kentrell's Celebration Cruise 2017
Kentrell's Celebration Cruise 2017
Port Of Miami-Carnival Cruise Line
Sunday, 11 June
Chance the Rapper
Chance the Rapper
AmericanAirlines Arena
Tuesday, 13 June
Audiosyncracy at Sea 2017
Audiosyncracy at Sea 2017
Port Miami - MSC Divina
Saturday, 17 June
Festa Junina at Miami Marketta 2017
Festa Junina at Miami Marketta 2017
Miami Marketta
Sunday, 18 June
Cowboys Fans Takeover 5 MIAMI June 23-26, 2017
Cowboys Fans Takeover 5 MIAMI June 23-26, 2017
Miami South Beach
Friday, 23 June