Upcoming Events in

Kosice




TalkShow Petra Marcina - Košice
TalkShow Petra Marcina - Košice
Dom Umenia
Sunday, 2 April
Obscure Sphinx at Collosseum, Košice | 6.4.2017
Obscure Sphinx at Collosseum, Košice | 6.4.2017
Collosseum Club Košice
Thursday, 6 April
Košice 15.4. Multihala Kali Dezert Tour
Košice 15.4. Multihala Kali Dezert Tour
Multihala Košice
Saturday, 15 April
Košice Street Food Festival
Košice Street Food Festival
Košice Street Food Festival
Friday, 21 April
21.4.2017 / Piatok / 19:00 / Košice / Spolu Tour 2017
21.4.2017 / Piatok / 19:00 / Košice / Spolu Tour 2017
Spoločenský pavilón
Friday, 21 April
Smola a Hrušky 20 rokov tour Košice
Smola a Hrušky 20 rokov tour Košice
Collosseum Club Košice
Friday, 21 April
Beh Pre Labky 2017 Košice
Beh Pre Labky 2017 Košice
Košice Kavečany
Saturday, 22 April
SPS at Collosseum, Košice | 22.4.2017
SPS at Collosseum, Košice | 22.4.2017
Collosseum Club Košice
Saturday, 22 April
PAIN at Collosseum, Košice | 26.4.2017
PAIN at Collosseum, Košice | 26.4.2017
Collosseum Club Košice
Wednesday, 26 April
East PRO Fight 9 - Kosice
East PRO Fight 9 - Kosice
Angels Arena
Friday, 28 April
Infected Rain at Collosseum, Košice | 3.5.2017
Infected Rain at Collosseum, Košice | 3.5.2017
Collosseum Club Košice
Wednesday, 3 May
Tvrďák Košice
Tvrďák Košice
Kosice
Saturday, 6 May
Tvrďák - Košice
Tvrďák - Košice
Ski Kavečany
Saturday, 6 May
Presunuté!!! Mortiis + Gloom at Collosseum, Košice | 11.5.2017
Presunuté!!! Mortiis + Gloom at Collosseum, Košice | 11.5.2017
Collosseum Club Košice
Thursday, 11 May
TUKE FEST Majáles Košice
TUKE FEST Majáles Košice
Jedliková 5
Tuesday, 16 May
Farbám neujdeš Košice
Farbám neujdeš Košice
Kosice
Saturday, 27 May
Farbám Neujdeš - Košice 2017
Farbám Neujdeš - Košice 2017
Kosice
Saturday, 27 May
AkvaTera Košice - Divočina v meste
AkvaTera Košice - Divočina v meste
Spoločenský pavilón
Sunday, 28 May
Čad / Catastrofy / Cruent at Collosseum, Košice | 3.6.2017
Čad / Catastrofy / Cruent at Collosseum, Košice | 3.6.2017
Collosseum Club Košice
Saturday, 3 June
III.Unstoppable Dogs - Kosice 2017
III.Unstoppable Dogs - Kosice 2017
Kosicky Cvicak Best Friends
Saturday, 10 June
Tatry Running Tour 2017
Tatry Running Tour 2017
MAXX Energy Drink
Friday, 16 June
Koliba Zlatá Podkova
Koliba Zlatá Podkova
Koliba Zlatá podkova
Saturday, 17 June
H2O at Collosseum, Košice | 12.7.2017
H2O at Collosseum, Košice | 12.7.2017
Collosseum Club Košice
Wednesday, 12 July
Kabát Turné 2017 - Košice
Kabát Turné 2017 - Košice
STEEL Aréna /official/
Tuesday, 14 November