Upcoming Events in

Gießen




Moscow meets DACH CAFE
Moscow meets DACH CAFE
DACH CAFE Gießen
Friday, 31 March
FRIDAYS /w DJ Lil Jay & DJ Hold Up | Black Music Only
FRIDAYS /w DJ Lil Jay & DJ Hold Up | Black Music Only
Admiral Music Lounge
Friday, 31 March
Fantastic Holidays Easter PARTY PART I
Fantastic Holidays Easter PARTY PART I
Admiral Music Lounge
Wednesday, 5 April
GIESSEN 46ers vs. s.Oliver Würzburg
GIESSEN 46ers vs. s.Oliver Würzburg
Sporthalle Gießen-Ost
Friday, 7 April
Street Food Weekend // Giessen - DAS Original!
Street Food Weekend // Giessen - DAS Original!
Messe Gießen
Saturday, 8 April
Fatzke @Irish Pub Gießen
Fatzke @Irish Pub Gießen
Irish Pub Gießen
Saturday, 8 April
GIESSEN 46ers vs. EWE Baskets Oldenburg
GIESSEN 46ers vs. EWE Baskets Oldenburg
Sporthalle Gießen-Ost
Wednesday, 12 April
GIESSEN 46ers vs. Telekom Baskets Bonn
GIESSEN 46ers vs. Telekom Baskets Bonn
Sporthalle Gießen-Ost
Friday, 28 April
Gießen Metal Meeting Vol. 2
Gießen Metal Meeting Vol. 2
AK44 Gießen
Saturday, 6 May
Gießen: WILD - das aktuelle Programm
Gießen: WILD - das aktuelle Programm
Kongresshalle Gießen
Wednesday, 10 May
WAKE UP Battle
WAKE UP Battle
Kongresshalle Gießen
Saturday, 13 May
Mach(s) mit Gießen! - Volume 4
Mach(s) mit Gießen! - Volume 4
Ulenspiegel
Sunday, 20 August
Amon Amarth / Trivium / Tribulation | Giessen
Amon Amarth / Trivium / Tribulation | Giessen
Gießener Kultursommer
Friday, 25 August
CSD Gießen Straßenfest
CSD Gießen Straßenfest
Giessen Kirchenplatz
Saturday, 26 August
Gießen, Poesie und Widerstand Konstantin Wecker mit Band
Gießen, Poesie und Widerstand Konstantin Wecker mit Band
Gießener Kultursommer
Sunday, 3 September
Tim Bendzko + Band Live beim Gießener Kultursommer 2017
Tim Bendzko + Band Live beim Gießener Kultursommer 2017
Kloster Schiffenberg
Friday, 8 September
Metal Crash Festival
Metal Crash Festival
Hessenhalle Gießen
Saturday, 7 October
Street Food Tour Gießen - EM Arena Schiffenberger Tal
Street Food Tour Gießen - EM Arena Schiffenberger Tal
Em-Arena Schiffenberger Tal, Gießen
Saturday, 14 October