Upcoming Events in

Fremantle




Kerser 'Tradition' National tour U18 at Metropolis Fremantle
Kerser 'Tradition' National tour U18 at Metropolis Fremantle
Metropolis Fremantle Under 18 Events
Friday, 31 March
Orange: Sannyas in Fremantle | Exhibition Opening
Orange: Sannyas in Fremantle | Exhibition Opening
Fremantle Arts Centre
Friday, 31 March
Kerser 'Tradition' National tour 18+ at Metropolis Fremantle
Kerser 'Tradition' National tour 18+ at Metropolis Fremantle
Metropolis Fremantle
Friday, 31 March
Ian Moss performing ‘Matchbook' in its entirety + his classics.
Ian Moss performing ‘Matchbook' in its entirety + his classics.
Fly By Night Musicians Club
Saturday, 1 April
Revealed WA Aboriginal Art Market
Revealed WA Aboriginal Art Market
Fremantle Arts Centre
Saturday, 8 April
Alter Bridge at Metropolis Fremantle
Alter Bridge at Metropolis Fremantle
Metropolis Fremantle
Saturday, 8 April
EVEN - Less Is More - Fremantle plus Header!
EVEN - Less Is More - Fremantle plus Header!
Mojos Bar Fremantle
Sunday, 9 April
Madness Can't Touch Us Now Tour
Madness Can't Touch Us Now Tour
Fremantle Arts Centre
Monday, 10 April
Fremantle International Street Arts Festival 2017
Fremantle International Street Arts Festival 2017
Fremantle International Street Arts Festival
Thursday, 13 April
Vault Presents: Jungle
Vault Presents: Jungle
Metropolis Fremantle
Thursday, 20 April
Fremantle Bacon Festival
Fremantle Bacon Festival
Esplanade Hotel Fremantle - by Rydges
Saturday, 22 April
Fremantle, WA - Daniel Champagne LIVE at Mojos
Fremantle, WA - Daniel Champagne LIVE at Mojos
Mojos Bar Fremantle
Wednesday, 3 May
2017 Fremantle to Bali, Banyuwangi Race & Rally
2017 Fremantle to Bali, Banyuwangi Race & Rally
Fremantle Sailing Club
Saturday, 6 May
2017 Fremantle Highland Championships
2017 Fremantle Highland Championships
Fremantle Sailing Club
Sunday, 7 May
Shacks Holden Fremantle Show and Shine
Shacks Holden Fremantle Show and Shine
Shacks Holden & HSV
Saturday, 13 May
Sacred Earth Live in Fremantle
Sacred Earth Live in Fremantle
Fly By Night Musicians Club
Saturday, 27 May
Crystal Castles at Metropolis Fremantle
Crystal Castles at Metropolis Fremantle
Metropolis Fremantle
Friday, 2 June
Big Scary 'Animal' Tour at Metropolis Fremantle
Big Scary 'Animal' Tour at Metropolis Fremantle
Metropolis Fremantle
Saturday, 1 July
New Found Glory at Metropolis Fremantle
New Found Glory at Metropolis Fremantle
Metropolis Fremantle
Tuesday, 8 August
Sea Princess 4 Night Escape
Sea Princess 4 Night Escape
Fremantle Passenger Terminal
Wednesday, 4 October
16 Night South Coast & New Zealand - Voyager of the Seas
16 Night South Coast & New Zealand - Voyager of the Seas
Fremantle Passenger Terminal
Saturday, 28 October