Upcoming Events in

Colchester




Saturday Party Night Live Band
Saturday Party Night Live Band
Marks Tey Village Hall
Saturday, 1 April
Colchester - Dillie Keane
Colchester - Dillie Keane
Mercury Theatre Colchester
Tuesday, 4 April
Halstead & Earls Colne BWN - speaker TBC
Halstead & Earls Colne BWN - speaker TBC
Essex Golf and Country Club
Wednesday, 12 April
Nigel Barrett & Louise Mari: Margate/Dreamland
Nigel Barrett & Louise Mari: Margate/Dreamland
Colchester Arts Centre
Wednesday, 12 April
Colchester, Essex, Nebosh National General Certificate
Colchester, Essex, Nebosh National General Certificate
Playgolf Colchester
Monday, 24 April
Colchester Arts Centre - Commitments and Blues Brothers Show
Colchester Arts Centre - Commitments and Blues Brothers Show
Colchester Arts Centre
Saturday, 6 May
Rural Outcasts live at The King's Arms Harwich
Rural Outcasts live at The King's Arms Harwich
The Kings Arms Harwich
Sunday, 7 May
Neil Diamond Tribute Evening
Neil Diamond Tribute Evening
Best Western Marks Tey hotel
Saturday, 13 May
Colchester 10k 2017
Colchester 10k 2017
Colchester Garrison Athletics Track
Sunday, 14 May
The Marks Tey Hotel Wedding Fair
The Marks Tey Hotel Wedding Fair
Best Western Marks Tey hotel
Sunday, 21 May
Colchester Medieval Festival Have-a-go Archery
Colchester Medieval Festival Have-a-go Archery
Lower Castle Park Colchester
Saturday, 3 June
Charter Hall - Colchester - The Dreamboys
Charter Hall - Colchester - The Dreamboys
Colchester Charter Hall
Wednesday, 7 June
Olly Murs in Colchester
Olly Murs in Colchester
Weston Homes Community Stadium
Saturday, 10 June
Magical Motown & Soul
Magical Motown & Soul
Best Western Marks Tey hotel
Saturday, 17 June
The Colchester Food and Drink Festival
The Colchester Food and Drink Festival
The Colchester Food and Drink Festival
Saturday, 24 June
Kings of Swing (Sinatra V Buble)
Kings of Swing (Sinatra V Buble)
Best Western Marks Tey Hotel
Saturday, 8 July
Colchester Pride
Colchester Pride
Outhouse East
Saturday, 19 August
Rural Outcasts live at The King's Arms Harwich
Rural Outcasts live at The King's Arms Harwich
The Kings Arms Harwich
Sunday, 20 August
The Beach Boys Vs The Jersey Boys
The Beach Boys Vs The Jersey Boys
Best Western Marks Tey hotel
Saturday, 26 August
Invasion Colchester 2017
Invasion Colchester 2017
Colchester Town Centre
Saturday, 2 September
Outdoor Cinema - Colchester
Outdoor Cinema - Colchester
Colchester, United Kingdom
Thursday, 7 September
Mindwarp // The 25th Birthday
Mindwarp // The 25th Birthday
Colchester, United Kingdom
Friday, 8 September
Extreme Robots - Colchester 2017
Extreme Robots - Colchester 2017
Colchester Charter Hall
Saturday, 9 September
Colchester Games Fair 2017
Colchester Games Fair 2017
Colchester Arts Centre
Saturday, 7 October
The Colchester Wedding Fair
The Colchester Wedding Fair
Marks Tey Hotel
Sunday, 22 October
Trouvere in concert
Trouvere in concert
St Andrew's Church, Marks Tey
Sunday, 5 November
A Multitude of Minstrels - Gaita
A Multitude of Minstrels - Gaita
St Andrew's Church, Marks Tey
Sunday, 12 November
Workshop: Music for Medieval Street Band, tutored by Blondel
Workshop: Music for Medieval Street Band, tutored by Blondel
St Andrew's Church, Marks Tey
Saturday, 18 November
Blondel in concert
Blondel in concert
St Andrew's Church, Marks Tey
Sunday, 19 November
Old Christmas Returned
Old Christmas Returned
St Andrew's Church, Marks Tey
Sunday, 3 December