Upcoming Events in

Brownsville




Brownsville: Wind Symphony
Brownsville: Wind Symphony
Patron of the Arts at UTRGV
Wednesday, 5 April
Tx DOT Trash Off
Tx DOT Trash Off
Dean Porter Park/ Ringgold Park
Saturday, 8 April
Brownsville: Rio Bravo Percussion Ensemble Concert
Brownsville: Rio Bravo Percussion Ensemble Concert
Patron of the Arts at UTRGV
Monday, 10 April
Brownsville: Wind Symphony
Brownsville: Wind Symphony
Patron of the Arts at UTRGV
Wednesday, 12 April
Brownsville: UTRGV Sinfonia
Brownsville: UTRGV Sinfonia
Patron of the Arts at UTRGV
Thursday, 13 April
Brownsville: Jazz Orchestra
Brownsville: Jazz Orchestra
Patron of the Arts at UTRGV
Monday, 17 April
Brownsville: Orpheus in the Underworld
Brownsville: Orpheus in the Underworld
TSC Arts Center
Saturday, 22 April
Brownsville: Orpheus in the Underworld
Brownsville: Orpheus in the Underworld
TSC Arts Center
Sunday, 23 April
Brownsville: Juan Pablo Andrade, piano
Brownsville: Juan Pablo Andrade, piano
Patron of the Arts at UTRGV
Wednesday, 26 April
Brownsville: Ji Hye Jung, marimba
Brownsville: Ji Hye Jung, marimba
Patron of the Arts at UTRGV
Saturday, 29 April
Brownsville: Texas Guitar Quartet
Brownsville: Texas Guitar Quartet
Patron of the Arts at UTRGV
Monday, 1 May