Upcoming Events in

Bristol




S3G5: Torrington FC vs. Ajax 14
S3G5: Torrington FC vs. Ajax 14
Leszek Wrona's Soccer Academy
Sunday, 26 March
Mark Springer & The Lochrian String Quartet
Mark Springer & The Lochrian String Quartet
St George's Bristol
Thursday, 30 March
HighRise Bristol March Session!
HighRise Bristol March Session!
Lakota - Bristol
Friday, 31 March
Easter Egg Hunt
Easter Egg Hunt
East Harptree Woods
Saturday, 1 April
Paul Weller
Paul Weller
Colston Hall
Saturday, 1 April
Brakelight - At The Trout Tavern
Brakelight - At The Trout Tavern
The Trout Tavern
Saturday, 1 April
Airsoft Walk-on 2nd April Portishead
Airsoft Walk-on 2nd April Portishead
Black Ops Airsoft
Sunday, 2 April
The Shillings @ Eldon House
The Shillings @ Eldon House
Eldon House
Sunday, 2 April
Matthew Bourne's production of The Red Shoes
Matthew Bourne's production of The Red Shoes
Bristol Hippodrome
Tuesday, 4 April
Festival of Ideas: Irvine Welsh
Festival of Ideas: Irvine Welsh
Waterstones Bristol
Wednesday, 5 April
Spring Fair
Spring Fair
Christ Church Downend
Saturday, 8 April
Easter Hard Ball Cricket Academy BS6
Easter Hard Ball Cricket Academy BS6
Golden Hill Sports Ground
Monday, 10 April
Easter Soft Ball Cricket Academy BS6
Easter Soft Ball Cricket Academy BS6
Golden Hill Sports Ground
Monday, 10 April
Rick Astley in Bristol
Rick Astley in Bristol
Colston Hall
Monday, 10 April
UKF Easter Special
UKF Easter Special
Motion Bristol
Thursday, 13 April
EOTW w/ ShotgunSexValleyLoveMachine
EOTW w/ ShotgunSexValleyLoveMachine
Bleachers Bar
Saturday, 15 April
Kenosha Bowmen's
Kenosha Bowmen's "2017 Spring League"
Kenosha Bowmen
Monday, 17 April
Doreen Doreen at The Fleece, Bristol
Doreen Doreen at The Fleece, Bristol
The Fleece Bristol
Friday, 21 April
The Black Feathers in Concert at Downend Folk Club
The Black Feathers in Concert at Downend Folk Club
Downend Folk Club
Friday, 21 April
The Black Feathers with Support from Saskia
The Black Feathers with Support from Saskia
Downend Folk Club
Friday, 21 April
Eldon Lodge Ladies Night '17
Eldon Lodge Ladies Night '17
Holiday Inn Bristol-Filton
Saturday, 22 April
Aquila Self-Help Course, Downend
Aquila Self-Help Course, Downend
Downend, South Gloucestershire
Tuesday, 25 April
Broken Hardy's Quest to DELETE Bristol
Broken Hardy's Quest to DELETE Bristol
Vance Middle School
Saturday, 29 April
Zu Zu Men
Zu Zu Men
The Huntsman, Generous George Downend
Saturday, 29 April
Anjunadeep Bristol
Anjunadeep Bristol
The Marble Factory
Saturday, 29 April
Riff Raff's Spring Fling (matinee)
Riff Raff's Spring Fling (matinee)
St George's Hall, Concert Hall, Bristol
Sunday, 30 April
Riff Raff's Spring Fling (evening)
Riff Raff's Spring Fling (evening)
St George's Hall, Concert Hall, Bristol
Sunday, 30 April
AD/HD At The Horseshoe, Downend
AD/HD At The Horseshoe, Downend
The Horseshoe Downend
Wednesday, 3 May
Long Ashton (home)
Long Ashton (home)
Rock Road Park
Saturday, 6 May
Keynsham Town Juniors vs SWS - Mini Tournament 2017
Keynsham Town Juniors vs SWS - Mini Tournament 2017
Keynsham Town F.C.
Saturday, 6 May
Deadpunk Special - Feat Slingshot Dakota, Petal and more
Deadpunk Special - Feat Slingshot Dakota, Petal and more
Bristol, United Kingdom
Saturday, 6 May
Great Bristol 10k
Great Bristol 10k
Bristol, United Kingdom
Sunday, 7 May
Katatonia at Marble Factory | Bristol
Katatonia at Marble Factory | Bristol
The Marble Factory
Monday, 8 May
RTB Presents: Shane Koyczan | Live in Bristol
RTB Presents: Shane Koyczan | Live in Bristol
St George's Church, Brandon Hill
Monday, 8 May
Gin Festival UK / Bristol - Only 300 tickets left!
Gin Festival UK / Bristol - Only 300 tickets left!
The Passenger Shed at Brunel's Old Station
Saturday, 13 May
Nu:Motive / Black Swan Takeover
Nu:Motive / Black Swan Takeover
The Black Swan
Friday, 19 May
My First Ballet - Cinderella
My First Ballet - Cinderella
Bristol Hippodrome
Saturday, 20 May
VegfestUK Bristol 2017
VegfestUK Bristol 2017
Lloyds Ampitheatre
Saturday, 20 May
Rave on Avon 2017
Rave on Avon 2017
Stokes Croft
Saturday, 20 May
Beat the Bounds - Rogation Sunday
Beat the Bounds - Rogation Sunday
Holy Trinity Church, Westbury-on-Trym
Sunday, 21 May