Upcoming Events in

Bergen




Auswärtsspiel SG Bergen-Wietzendorf
Auswärtsspiel SG Bergen-Wietzendorf
Sportpark Bergen
Sunday, 26 March
Jakob Sande-Kvelder
Jakob Sande-Kvelder
Kulturhuset Gimle
Thursday, 6 April
2nd TCtango Marathon Bergen 7, 8 and 9 april 2017
2nd TCtango Marathon Bergen 7, 8 and 9 april 2017
Fana Kulturhus
Friday, 7 April
Ossicles - 4 års jubileum @Landmark
Ossicles - 4 års jubileum @Landmark
Landmark Bergen
Thursday, 20 April
DreamTrips - Bergen, Norway
DreamTrips - Bergen, Norway
Scandic Bergen City
Saturday, 22 April
Bergen City Marathon 2017
Bergen City Marathon 2017
Bergen City Marathon
Saturday, 29 April
Eidsvågrunden
Eidsvågrunden
Njørd Ro og Kajakklubb
Saturday, 13 May
March Against Monsanto 2016 Bergen
March Against Monsanto 2016 Bergen
Torgallmenningen
Monday, 22 May
Woodlands Festival 2017
Woodlands Festival 2017
WOODLANDS FESTIVAL
Saturday, 27 May
KURU feat. Special Guest
KURU feat. Special Guest
MadamFelle
Friday, 2 June
Regnbuedagene i Bergen 2017
Regnbuedagene i Bergen 2017
Bergen, Norway
Saturday, 3 June
KURU feat. Special Guest
KURU feat. Special Guest
MadamFelle
Saturday, 3 June
Bergen-Voss
Bergen-Voss
Grieghallen
Saturday, 10 June
Parade 2017 - Regnbuedagene i Bergen
Parade 2017 - Regnbuedagene i Bergen
Regnbuedagene i Bergen
Saturday, 10 June
Bergenfest 2017
Bergenfest 2017
Bergenhus Festning
Wednesday, 14 June
Power and love Norway 2017
Power and love Norway 2017
Vestlandshallen
Wednesday, 21 June
The Weeknd - Koengen, Bergen
The Weeknd - Koengen, Bergen
Koengen
Tuesday, 4 July
Tall Ships Races 2017 Race 2 Turku FI - Klaipeda LT
Tall Ships Races 2017 Race 2 Turku FI - Klaipeda LT
Statsraad Lehmkuhl
Sunday, 23 July
DreamTrips - Bergen, Norway
DreamTrips - Bergen, Norway
Scandic Bergen City
Tuesday, 1 August
Robbie Williams in Bergen
Robbie Williams in Bergen
Koengen
Friday, 4 August
Highasakite - Bergenhus Festning
Highasakite - Bergenhus Festning
Bergenhus Festning
Thursday, 17 August
Bjørn Eidsvåg // Etterlyst: Jesus
Bjørn Eidsvåg // Etterlyst: Jesus
Den Nationale Scene
Tuesday, 14 November
Bjørn Eidsvåg // Etterlyst: Jesus
Bjørn Eidsvåg // Etterlyst: Jesus
Den Nationale Scene
Wednesday, 15 November
Bjørn Eidsvåg // Etterlyst Jesus
Bjørn Eidsvåg // Etterlyst Jesus
Den Nationale Scene
Thursday, 16 November
Bjørn Eidsvåg // Etterlyst Jesus
Bjørn Eidsvåg // Etterlyst Jesus
Den Nationale Scene
Friday, 17 November
Bjørn Eidsvåg // Etterlyst Jesus
Bjørn Eidsvåg // Etterlyst Jesus
Den Nationale Scene
Saturday, 18 November
Bjørn Eidsvåg // Etterlyst Jesus
Bjørn Eidsvåg // Etterlyst Jesus
Den Nationale Scene
Tuesday, 21 November
Bjørn Eidsvåg // Etterlyst Jesus
Bjørn Eidsvåg // Etterlyst Jesus
Den Nationale Scene
Wednesday, 22 November
Bjørn Eidsvåg // Etterlyst Jesus
Bjørn Eidsvåg // Etterlyst Jesus
Den Nationale Scene
Thursday, 23 November
Bjørn Eidsvåg // Etterlyst Jesus
Bjørn Eidsvåg // Etterlyst Jesus
Den Nationale Scene
Saturday, 25 November
Bjørn Eidsvåg // Etterlyst Jesus
Bjørn Eidsvåg // Etterlyst Jesus
Den Nationale Scene
Tuesday, 28 November
Bjørn Eidsvåg // Etterlyst Jesus
Bjørn Eidsvåg // Etterlyst Jesus
Den Nationale Scene
Wednesday, 29 November
Bjørn Eidsvåg // Etterlyst Jesus
Bjørn Eidsvåg // Etterlyst Jesus
Den Nationale Scene
Thursday, 30 November
Bjørn Eidsvåg // Etterlyst Jesus
Bjørn Eidsvåg // Etterlyst Jesus
Den Nationale Scene
Friday, 1 December
Ja til Nedleggelse av radio askøy
Ja til Nedleggelse av radio askøy
Bergen, Norway
Sunday, 31 December