Upcoming Events in

Adelaide




Enlighten Adelaide Festival
Enlighten Adelaide Festival
Adelaide Convention Centre
Saturday, 1 April
Autumn Sale
Autumn Sale
Payneham Library
Saturday, 1 April
Enschway at Fat Controller
Enschway at Fat Controller
Fat Controller
Saturday, 1 April
Golden Grove Homestead Birthday Fair - 25 Years
Golden Grove Homestead Birthday Fair - 25 Years
Golden Grove Homestead Community Children's Centre
Sunday, 2 April
Regions 10 and 12 Final - Adelaide
Regions 10 and 12 Final - Adelaide
Adelaide Bowling Club
Wednesday, 5 April
AULSS Semester 1 Pub Crawl 2017
AULSS Semester 1 Pub Crawl 2017
Adelaide University Law Students' Society (AULSS)
Friday, 7 April
Adelaide Spartan Race
Adelaide Spartan Race
Adelaide, SA, Australia
Saturday, 8 April
Spartan Race Sprint & Super - Adelaide SA
Spartan Race Sprint & Super - Adelaide SA
Adelaide, SA, Australia
Saturday, 8 April
Spartan Race KIDS - Adelaide SA
Spartan Race KIDS - Adelaide SA
Adelaide, SA, Australia
Saturday, 8 April
Hype U18's Indoor Festival!
Hype U18's Indoor Festival!
The Duke
Wednesday, 12 April
30th Australian Sikh Games Adelaide
30th Australian Sikh Games Adelaide
Adelaide High School
Friday, 14 April
Chin up, Stooge - Adelaide
Chin up, Stooge - Adelaide
Arkaba Hotel
Thursday, 20 April
ANZAC Eve Youth Vigil
ANZAC Eve Youth Vigil
National War Memorial (South Australia)
Monday, 24 April
Anzac Day 2017
Anzac Day 2017
Port Noarlunga Christies Beach RSL
Tuesday, 25 April
Ward of Shadows Interactive Horror Experience Adelaide
Ward of Shadows Interactive Horror Experience Adelaide
Adelaide, SA, Australia
Thursday, 27 April
GTM 17 Powder Pen
GTM 17 Powder Pen
Wayville Showgrounds.
Friday, 28 April
Autumn Plant Sale - Adelaide
Autumn Plant Sale - Adelaide
Wayville Showgrounds
Saturday, 29 April
Summer Picnic!
Summer Picnic!
Bonython Park
Saturday, 29 April
Adelaide Scuba Bali 2016 - Dive Safari
Adelaide Scuba Bali 2016 - Dive Safari
Adelaide Scuba
Monday, 1 May
Bowerbird Design Market
Bowerbird Design Market
Wayville Pavilion Adelaide Showground
Friday, 5 May
Wizard Fest Adelaide
Wizard Fest Adelaide
The Producers Hotel
Friday, 5 May
Relay for Life - Operation Olave
Relay for Life - Operation Olave
Bonython Park
Saturday, 6 May
IAN MOSS
IAN MOSS
Norwood Hotel- Finn Mac cool's
Saturday, 13 May
Body Mind & Psychic Expo 2017
Body Mind & Psychic Expo 2017
Wayville Show Grounds.
Saturday, 20 May
Henna at Mind Body & Psychic Expo 2017
Henna at Mind Body & Psychic Expo 2017
Wayville Showgrounds
Saturday, 20 May
Adelaide - Body Mind & Psychic Expo
Adelaide - Body Mind & Psychic Expo
Wayville Showgrounds
Saturday, 20 May
Body Mind & Psychic Expo
Body Mind & Psychic Expo
Wayville Showgrounds
Saturday, 20 May
Vini Vici - Adelaide
Vini Vici - Adelaide
Downtown Nightclub
Friday, 2 June
Prospect (Adelaide) Family and Box Photo Day
Prospect (Adelaide) Family and Box Photo Day
Adelaide, SA, Australia
Saturday, 3 June
Colour and Light on the Pathways Level 1 & 2
Colour and Light on the Pathways Level 1 & 2
Adelaide, SA, Australia
Monday, 19 June
2017 SiLSA Annual Ball!
2017 SiLSA Annual Ball!
Adelaide Zoo
Saturday, 8 July
Up In Smoke
Up In Smoke
Wayville Show Grounds.
Saturday, 29 July
Henna at Royal Adelaide Show - Kids zone
Henna at Royal Adelaide Show - Kids zone
Wayville Showgrounds
Friday, 1 September
The Experience: SA Adelaide 2017
The Experience: SA Adelaide 2017
Priceline Stadium
Sunday, 10 September
Subcon 2017
Subcon 2017
Adelaide, SA, Australia
Friday, 29 September
National Symposium Adelaide
National Symposium Adelaide
Adelaide, SA, Australia
Thursday, 12 October
ROC Race - Adelaide SA ***Expression Of Interest***
ROC Race - Adelaide SA ***Expression Of Interest***
Adelaide, SA, Australia
Sunday, 31 December
Slideapalooza - Adelaide SA ***Expression Of Interest***
Slideapalooza - Adelaide SA ***Expression Of Interest***
Adelaide, SA, Australia
Sunday, 31 December