Upcoming Events in

Rotterdam




STRAF_WERK - Annabel
STRAF_WERK - Annabel
Annabel
Friday, 24 February
Meijers en van Wijk met SS De Liefde
Meijers en van Wijk met SS De Liefde
Zakkendragershuisje
Friday, 24 February
Cornelis Borrel - Special Guest DJ Ferreck Dawn
Cornelis Borrel - Special Guest DJ Ferreck Dawn
Cornelis Rotterdam
Friday, 24 February
Aventura Presents: Crazy Carnaval at Maassilo
Aventura Presents: Crazy Carnaval at Maassilo
Maassilo Rotterdam
Friday, 24 February
Concert Amsterdam Staff Band & Nationale Jeugd Brassband
Concert Amsterdam Staff Band & Nationale Jeugd Brassband
Leger des Heils Rotterdam Oost
Saturday, 25 February
HARDCORE 4 LIFE 2017 EARLY GABBERS MEETING
HARDCORE 4 LIFE 2017 EARLY GABBERS MEETING
Maassilo Rotterdam
Saturday, 25 February
I Love Urban X Indoor Festival - Maassilo Rotterdam
I Love Urban X Indoor Festival - Maassilo Rotterdam
Maassilo Rotterdam
Saturday, 25 February
Nina Kraviz in Annabel (UITVERKOCHT)
Nina Kraviz in Annabel (UITVERKOCHT)
Annabel
Saturday, 25 February
Bharati 2
Bharati 2
Luxor Theater
Tuesday, 28 February
Rotterdam vs Boxteam Harwich
Rotterdam vs Boxteam Harwich
Rotterdamse boksvereniging Van 't Hof
Saturday, 4 March
Rotterdam Rave '5 Year Anniversary'
Rotterdam Rave '5 Year Anniversary'
Maassilo Rotterdam
Saturday, 4 March
Madball / All For Nothing / From The Heart
Madball / All For Nothing / From The Heart
Baroeg Rotterdam
Wednesday, 8 March
Oude Luxor
Oude Luxor
Oude Luxor Theater
Thursday, 9 March
Premiere Echte Mannen
Premiere Echte Mannen
Productiehuis Rotterdam
Thursday, 9 March
Rotterdam Holi Colour Sensation 2017
Rotterdam Holi Colour Sensation 2017 "APNA"
Zuiderpark/Ahoy Rotterdam
Monday, 13 March
Verdiepingscursus Sherborne Samenspel 2e weekend
Verdiepingscursus Sherborne Samenspel 2e weekend
Centrum Djoj
Friday, 17 March
MINGO w/ Jacques Greene [LIVE]
MINGO w/ Jacques Greene [LIVE]
BAR
Saturday, 18 March
CSA EUR presents: Study Trip 2017: Beijing and Shanghai
CSA EUR presents: Study Trip 2017: Beijing and Shanghai
CSA EUR Chinese Student Association Erasmus University Rotterdam
Monday, 20 March
Moving Frost - Cafe de Oude Sluis
Moving Frost - Cafe de Oude Sluis
Cafe de Oude Sluis
Thursday, 23 March
Biggs @ Paddy Murphys Rotterdam
Biggs @ Paddy Murphys Rotterdam
Paddy Murphy's
Friday, 24 March
Sitek x Solar/Białas SB Maffija |Rotterdam_Baroeg
Sitek x Solar/Białas SB Maffija |Rotterdam_Baroeg
Baroeg Rotterdam
Saturday, 25 March
Excelsior - FC Utrecht
Excelsior - FC Utrecht
Stadion Woudestein
Tuesday, 4 April
NN Marathon Rotterdam
NN Marathon Rotterdam
Rotterdam, Netherlands
Saturday, 8 April
Rondleiding: Groene wandeling - Tuin Schoonoord
Rondleiding: Groene wandeling - Tuin Schoonoord
Historische Tuin Schoonoord
Saturday, 8 April
Devendra Banhart - Rotterdam, Netherlands
Devendra Banhart - Rotterdam, Netherlands
Motel Mozaique Festival
Saturday, 8 April
Benny Golson Quartet | LantarenVenster
Benny Golson Quartet | LantarenVenster
LantarenVenster
Saturday, 8 April
GLOW. 'A New Chapter' at Maassilo Rotterdam
GLOW. 'A New Chapter' at Maassilo Rotterdam
Maassilo Rotterdam
Thursday, 13 April
Je Suis Ali - Rotterdam
Je Suis Ali - Rotterdam
Oude Luxor Theater
Friday, 14 April
DJ Paul Elstak
DJ Paul Elstak
Rotterdam Ahoy
Saturday, 15 April
Partybus > DJ Paul Elstak
Partybus > DJ Paul Elstak
Rotterdam Ahoy
Saturday, 15 April
Frank Rensen - Cafe de Oude Sluis
Frank Rensen - Cafe de Oude Sluis
Cafe de Oude Sluis
Thursday, 20 April
Broederliefde & friends > Sparta Stadion het Kasteel
Broederliefde & friends > Sparta Stadion het Kasteel
Sparta Stadion Het Kasteel
Saturday, 29 April
Bekerfinale 2017 ADO -ajax
Bekerfinale 2017 ADO -ajax
De Kuip, Rotterdam
Sunday, 30 April
Miss Africa Netherlands 2017 Casting
Miss Africa Netherlands 2017 Casting
Rotterdam, Netherlands
Saturday, 6 May
Moonshine Madness: Demented Are go + 4
Moonshine Madness: Demented Are go + 4
Baroeg Rotterdam
Saturday, 6 May
BIGGS @ Paddy Murphys Rotterdam
BIGGS @ Paddy Murphys Rotterdam
Paddy Murphy's
Saturday, 6 May
TWIN PEAKS marathon in KINO
TWIN PEAKS marathon in KINO
KINO Rotterdam
Saturday, 13 May
Open Mic - Cafe de Oude Sluis
Open Mic - Cafe de Oude Sluis
Cafe de Oude Sluis
Thursday, 18 May
Terugkomdag Basiscursus Sherborne Samenspel
Terugkomdag Basiscursus Sherborne Samenspel
Centrum Djoj
Friday, 19 May
Oldschool Gangsters Outdoor
Oldschool Gangsters Outdoor
Oldschool Gangsters
Saturday, 20 May
Amsterdam, Netherlands Holland America ms Rotterdam May 20-27
Amsterdam, Netherlands Holland America ms Rotterdam May 20-27
Holland America Line, Rotterdam
Saturday, 20 May
KISS Rotterdam, Holland
KISS Rotterdam, Holland
Rotterdam Ahoy
Wednesday, 24 May
Dragend de Nacht in
Dragend de Nacht in
Erasmusbrug
Thursday, 25 May
Rondleiding: Groene wandeling - Tuin Schoonoord
Rondleiding: Groene wandeling - Tuin Schoonoord
Historische Tuin Schoonoord
Wednesday, 31 May
Musicals Gone Mad 2017
Musicals Gone Mad 2017
Oude Luxor Theater
Sunday, 4 June
Nederland - Luxemburg
Nederland - Luxemburg
De Kuip
Friday, 9 June