Upcoming Events in

Kampala




Uganda Health & Fitness Fun Expo
Uganda Health & Fitness Fun Expo
Uganda Museum
Sunday, 26 March
8th AfrEA conference
8th AfrEA conference
Speke Resort Munyonyo, Kampala, Uganda
Monday, 27 March
1 Day Kampala - Entebbe City tour
1 Day Kampala - Entebbe City tour
Triple TEE Adventures Limited
Friday, 7 April
Kampala Music School Violin Recital
Kampala Music School Violin Recital
Shanghai Restaurant, Kampala
Friday, 7 April
The God is Love Revolution-Mbale
The God is Love Revolution-Mbale
The COACH Foundation
Monday, 10 April
Morgan Heritage Live In Kampala
Morgan Heritage Live In Kampala
Lugogo Stadium
Thursday, 13 April
Morgan Heritage in Kampala, Uganda
Morgan Heritage in Kampala, Uganda
Lugogo Stadium
Thursday, 13 April
4th Africa Congress of Accountants
4th Africa Congress of Accountants
Speke Resort Munyonyo
Tuesday, 2 May
4th Africa Congress of Accountants
4th Africa Congress of Accountants
Speke Resort Hotel, Munyonyo, Uganda, Africa
Tuesday, 2 May
The Kampala Baby Expo; The 2017 Experience
The Kampala Baby Expo; The 2017 Experience
U.M.A show Ground, Lugogo
Saturday, 6 May
Sente Zange Concert
Sente Zange Concert
Freedom City Entebbe Road
Saturday, 6 May
Kampala Kids & Teens Fashion Show
Kampala Kids & Teens Fashion Show
Kampala International School Uganda
Saturday, 20 May
UGANDA CULTURAL FESTIVAL
UGANDA CULTURAL FESTIVAL
Lugogo Stadium
Tuesday, 23 May
POETRY AWARD PARTY
POETRY AWARD PARTY
National Theatre
Thursday, 1 June
MTN MOBILE MONEY
MTN MOBILE MONEY
Kampala, Uganda
Thursday, 1 June
Certificate Course In Global Health, Kampala Uganda
Certificate Course In Global Health, Kampala Uganda
Kampala, Uganda
Monday, 19 June
Social Media Day Kampala 2017
Social Media Day Kampala 2017
Kampala, Uganda
Friday, 30 June
The 7th Fashion Awards
The 7th Fashion Awards
Kampala, Uganda
Saturday, 5 August
The 7th Fashion Awards
The 7th Fashion Awards
Kampala, Uganda
Saturday, 5 August
En framtid fri från prostitution
En framtid fri från prostitution
Kampala, Uganda
Monday, 31 December
Abortion clinic in kampala uganda +27721401358
Abortion clinic in kampala uganda +27721401358
Kampala, Uganda
Friday, 31 May
The Hair, Beauty & Fashion Expo
The Hair, Beauty & Fashion Expo
U.M.A show Ground, Lugogo
Friday, 2 April