Upcoming Events in

Indianapolis




The Rock & Worship Roadshow 2017 - Indianapolis
The Rock & Worship Roadshow 2017 - Indianapolis
Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Friday, 31 March
Hickory Pacers vs. Bucks
Hickory Pacers vs. Bucks
Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Thursday, 6 April
Hickory Pacers vs. Milwaukee Bucks
Hickory Pacers vs. Milwaukee Bucks
Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Thursday, 6 April
TOFW • Indianapolis, Ind. [Apr. 7-8, 2017]
TOFW • Indianapolis, Ind. [Apr. 7-8, 2017]
Indiana Convention Center
Friday, 7 April
Bar Crawl Nation: Indianapolis
Bar Crawl Nation: Indianapolis
Brothers Bar & Grill Indianapolis
Saturday, 8 April
Joe Crookston at Indy Folk Series
Joe Crookston at Indy Folk Series
Indy Folk Series
Saturday, 8 April
Back 2 The 80s: Whodini, Big Daddy Kane, DJ Kid Capri & Al B Sur
Back 2 The 80s: Whodini, Big Daddy Kane, DJ Kid Capri & Al B Sur
Indiana State Fairgrounds & Event Center
Saturday, 8 April
Hits Deep - Indianapolis, in
Hits Deep - Indianapolis, in
Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Sunday, 9 April
Charlotte's Web
Charlotte's Web
Clowes Memorial Hall
Monday, 10 April
Ask a Lawyer
Ask a Lawyer
Central Library
Tuesday, 11 April
Indianapolis Earlham Day Gathering
Indianapolis Earlham Day Gathering
Pure Eatery...Fresh, Honest Food
Wednesday, 12 April
Indiana Comic Con - April 14-16, 2017
Indiana Comic Con - April 14-16, 2017
Indianapolis, IN, United States
Friday, 14 April
Indianapolis, Indiana
Indianapolis, Indiana
Old National Centre
Friday, 14 April
March For Science Indianapolis
March For Science Indianapolis
Indiana State House
Saturday, 22 April
Gorgatron-Texas Toast Chainsaw Massacre-Tba
Gorgatron-Texas Toast Chainsaw Massacre-Tba
5th Quarter Lounge
Tuesday, 25 April
Ecclesia Gnostica Discussion Group
Ecclesia Gnostica Discussion Group
Sacred Path
Thursday, 27 April
Ones to Watch Presents gnash - the sleepover tour
Ones to Watch Presents gnash - the sleepover tour
Old National Centre
Friday, 28 April
Faith Hill in Indianapolis
Faith Hill in Indianapolis
Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Saturday, 29 April
Reopening At Castleton Square
Reopening At Castleton Square
Castleton Square
Monday, 1 May
Soundgarden - Indianapolis | Tickets On Sale
Soundgarden - Indianapolis | Tickets On Sale
Farm Bureau Insurance Lawn at White River State Park
Wednesday, 10 May
2017 Virginia Avenue Folk Fest
2017 Virginia Avenue Folk Fest
Indianapolis, IN, United States
Saturday, 13 May
Indianapolis Royal Princess Ball - Saturday Afternoon Session
Indianapolis Royal Princess Ball - Saturday Afternoon Session
Indianapolis Marriott East
Saturday, 13 May
Indianapolis Royal Princess Ball
Indianapolis Royal Princess Ball
Indianapolis Marriott East
Sunday, 14 May
Indianapolis Workshop
Indianapolis Workshop
Hyatt Regency Indianapolis
Tuesday, 16 May
RHCP * Indianapolis, Ind. * Bankers Life Arena
RHCP * Indianapolis, Ind. * Bankers Life Arena
Bankers Life Arena
Thursday, 18 May
Indianapolis Bacon and Beer Classic
Indianapolis Bacon and Beer Classic
Regions Tower
Saturday, 20 May
Indianapolis, in - Strictly Strange Tour 2017
Indianapolis, in - Strictly Strange Tour 2017
The Egyptian Room
Saturday, 20 May
Amos Lee with the ISO
Amos Lee with the ISO
Hilbert Circle Theatre
Saturday, 20 May
2017 Indianapolis 500 Legends Day Keith Urban Dustin Lynch Clay
2017 Indianapolis 500 Legends Day Keith Urban Dustin Lynch Clay
The Indianapolis Motor Speedway
Saturday, 27 May
2017 Indianapolis 500
2017 Indianapolis 500
Indianapolis Motor Speedway
Sunday, 28 May
NABB Under the Sails at the Eiteljorg
NABB Under the Sails at the Eiteljorg
Eiteljorg Museum of American Indians and Western Art
Wednesday, 14 June
Bubble RUN Indianapolis 2017!
Bubble RUN Indianapolis 2017!
Indiana State Fairgrounds & Event Center
Saturday, 17 June
CHURCH OF THE NAZARENE  GENERAL ASSEMBLY
CHURCH OF THE NAZARENE GENERAL ASSEMBLY
Indianapolis, IN, United States
Wednesday, 21 June
Church of the Nazarene General Assembly & Conventions
Church of the Nazarene General Assembly & Conventions
Indianapolis, IN, United States
Wednesday, 21 June
Pokey LaFarge at The Vogue
Pokey LaFarge at The Vogue
The Vogue Theatre
Wednesday, 21 June
2017 Pre-Season Drum Corps Party
2017 Pre-Season Drum Corps Party
Basey's Downtown Grill & Spirits
Thursday, 22 June
Insane Inflatable 5K Indianapolis, Indiana
Insane Inflatable 5K Indianapolis, Indiana
Indiana State Fairgrounds & Event Center
Saturday, 24 June
Dispatch + Guster in Indianapolis at White River State Park
Dispatch + Guster in Indianapolis at White River State Park
Farm Bureau Insurance Lawn at White River State Park
Wednesday, 28 June
Ecclesia Gnostica Discussion Group
Ecclesia Gnostica Discussion Group
Sacred Path
Thursday, 29 June
DAYS of the DEAD: Indianapolis 2017
DAYS of the DEAD: Indianapolis 2017
Wyndham Indianapolis West Hotel
Friday, 30 June
Indianapolis BADASS Dash
Indianapolis BADASS Dash
Lucas Oil Stadium
Saturday, 22 July
Adventure Hunt Indianapolis
Adventure Hunt Indianapolis
Indianapolis, IN, United States
Saturday, 22 July
North American Youth Congress 2017
North American Youth Congress 2017
Lucas Oil Stadium
Wednesday, 26 July
Nitro Circus Live - Indianapolis
Nitro Circus Live - Indianapolis
Key Stadium
Friday, 28 July
2cellos in Indianapolis
2cellos in Indianapolis
The Egyptian Room
Friday, 28 July
9th Annual Drum Corps Bash at Basey's
9th Annual Drum Corps Bash at Basey's
Basey's Downtown Grill & Spirits
Wednesday, 9 August