Upcoming Events in

Hong Kong




The Hive Studios Screening #2: The Balmain Style
The Hive Studios Screening #2: The Balmain Style
The Hive Studios
Wednesday, 22 February
Hong Kong Convention and Exhibition Centre Hall 5BC, China
Hong Kong Convention and Exhibition Centre Hall 5BC, China
Hong Kong Convention and Exhibition Centre
Saturday, 25 February
TAY Jewellery in Hong Kong
TAY Jewellery in Hong Kong
Ryder Diamonds
Wednesday, 1 March
Age 6-8 Robotics Trial Class - Sheung Wan Campus
Age 6-8 Robotics Trial Class - Sheung Wan Campus
First Code Academy
Saturday, 11 March
Russian Ball in Hong Kong 2017
Russian Ball in Hong Kong 2017
Island Shangri-La, Hong Kong
Saturday, 11 March
Defeated Sanity Live in Hong Kong 2017
Defeated Sanity Live in Hong Kong 2017
Hidden Agenda
Wednesday, 22 March
BOGA Fitmat Classes At The American Club Tai Tam
BOGA Fitmat Classes At The American Club Tai Tam
The American Club Hong Kong, Country Club
Wednesday, 5 April
2017 Annual ANZAC Day Junk Event – HK
2017 Annual ANZAC Day Junk Event – HK
Millionaires Bay, Hong Kong
Saturday, 22 April
Age 6-8 Robotics Trial Class - Sheung Wan Campus
Age 6-8 Robotics Trial Class - Sheung Wan Campus
First Code Academy
Saturday, 29 April
2nd Hong Kong International Choreography Festival
2nd Hong Kong International Choreography Festival
Sheung Wan Civic Centre
Thursday, 1 June
Dunny & Dave's 30th
Dunny & Dave's 30th
Hong Kong, Hong Kong
Saturday, 7 October
marcha para que zac efron se peine
marcha para que zac efron se peine
Hong Kong
Wednesday, 28 February
Rekapitulace událostí, které staly za posledních 273,15 milisekund
Rekapitulace událostí, které staly za posledních 273,15 milisekund
Hong Kong Convention and Exhibition Centre
Sunday, 10 March